Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Gelbrich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Gelbrich

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (213 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daron Hill

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Their customer service is exceptional! Very highly recommended."

Joey Speten

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his office have helped update our policies to make sure we’re properly covered AND save money. And when we had to file a claim (only 2 months after becoming a homeowner 😩) we simply had to call them and they got the process started for us!"

Jon Thorp

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and always willing to answer questions. State Farm isn’t the cheapest out there but you get quality for it. Always able to get ahold of someone and if I can’t they get back to me so quick."

Katelyn lovesmusic

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best group of people to work with. I always feel like they have my best interest in mind. I get questions answered so fast and they are always so nice. Wouldn’t use anyone else."

Ashley Gonzalez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are super friendly, very knowledgeable and will always go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. 10 out of 10 recommend!!"

Erika O'Neal

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Courteous staff. They reach out to make sure there is no changes in your situation. To make sure if there is you are covered."

Tricia Smith

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm was extremely helpful today getting me started with my condo and auto insurance. I’m saving $170 a month on auto and $800 a year on condo insurance. Thank you Ryan Gilbrich and Melissa Cherry. Friendly and great communication."

Elysha UsZapata

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They where very nice and helpful and got me what I needed right away.."

Trish Graham

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team have always gone above and beyond in providing service, finding ways to save me money and keep me safe. They are quick to respond to calls and questions. They are very professional, yet their customer services leaves me feeling like I am a part of their family. I highly recommend Ryan and his team for any insurance need you may have"

Jordy Jordy

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my original agent retired I was just moved over to a random agent. I ended up moving my account to Ryan when I found out one of the ladies that worked for my first agent had gone to Ryan's office. They've been fantastic right from the start and I'd recommend them to anyone."

Matthew Prbley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was really really quick no hassle when I really needed help )roadside assistance)"

Donna Wade

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had my car stolen and they were efficient and helpful."

Lyndzie Robinson

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! The team, especially Tiffany, is so kind, insightful, and have quick responses."

Karen Flanigan

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is Ryan Gelbrich an awesome, caring agent, he has a staff who carry that same demeanor through all of their interactions. Very thankful for our State Farm Good Neighbors - Ryan Gelbrich and staff!"

Jacob Patterson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with Ryan for almost 8 years now. I’ve switched cars about 6 times in the 8 years and it’s never been a hassle. They are always very responsive and very easy to work with whenever I have new requests or questions."

Thomas Hedge

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timely responses to all inquiries and requests. Great SF Agent."

oleg ishenin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and very helpful when need it!"

Lori Sandall

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ryan Gelbrich, State Farm insurance! I was driving to work early one morning and out of no where a deer ran across the road into my left front fender and driver’s door. I was very shaken and upset.The poor deer did not survive. I had to take the day off of work! I called State Farm and was immediately asked if I was okay! They got me hooked up with a collision company that I chose that very day to repair the damage. I was even allowed to have a rental car at minimal cost to me! My family has been with State Farm for many years. I recommend them to all my friends. My boyfriend was with USAA and when he saw how State Farm treated me he switched to State Farm Insurance right away! State Farm is the best!"

Andy Gadach

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are always taking care of me and my family. Car stuff, house stuff, you name, they got us!"

Cat Mom Carol

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prices are good, staff is always knowledgeable and helpful!"

Inge Kriegler

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the people I have communicated with at this State Farm office are extremely helpful and informative. They have returned my calls and answered my questions entirely. They take the time to search for the best deals and are pleased to get me the best deals. I would recommend these folks and this company to all my friends and relatives."

Thomas & Greta Kuenzi

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been proactive and helpful in getting us set up with our insurance."

nicki odle

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the best!!"

Jennifer Toth

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have thoroughly enjoyed all of the office staff and am partial to Tiffany as she has been very attentive to all of my needs. Appreciate you all!"

My Email

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful group of people."