Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Gelbrich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Gelbrich

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (204 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jordy Jordy

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my original agent retired I was just moved over to a random agent. I ended up moving my account to Ryan when I found out one of the ladies that worked for my first agent had gone to Ryan's office. They've been fantastic right from the start and I'd recommend them to anyone."

Matthew Prbley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was really really quick no hassle when I really needed help )roadside assistance)"

Donna Wade

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had my car stolen and they were efficient and helpful."

Lyndzie Downing

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! The team, especially Tiffany, is so kind, insightful, and have quick responses."

Karen Flanigan

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is Ryan Gelbrich an awesome, caring agent, he has a staff who carry that same demeanor through all of their interactions. Very thankful for our State Farm Good Neighbors - Ryan Gelbrich and staff!"

Jacob Patterson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with Ryan for almost 8 years now. I’ve switched cars about 6 times in the 8 years and it’s never been a hassle. They are always very responsive and very easy to work with whenever I have new requests or questions."

Thomas Hedge

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timely responses to all inquiries and requests. Great SF Agent."

oleg ishenin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and very helpful when need it!"

Lori Sandall

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ryan Gelbrich, State Farm insurance! I was driving to work early one morning and out of no where a deer ran across the road into my left front fender and driver’s door. I was very shaken and upset.The poor deer did not survive. I had to take the day off of work! I called State Farm and was immediately asked if I was okay! They got me hooked up with a collision company that I chose that very day to repair the damage. I was even allowed to have a rental car at minimal cost to me! My family has been with State Farm for many years. I recommend them to all my friends. My boyfriend was with USAA and when he saw how State Farm treated me he switched to State Farm Insurance right away! State Farm is the best!"

Andy Gadach

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are always taking care of me and my family. Car stuff, house stuff, you name, they got us!"

Cat Mom Carol

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prices are good, staff is always knowledgeable and helpful!"

Inge Kriegler

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the people I have communicated with at this State Farm office are extremely helpful and informative. They have returned my calls and answered my questions entirely. They take the time to search for the best deals and are pleased to get me the best deals. I would recommend these folks and this company to all my friends and relatives."

Thomas & Greta Kuenzi

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been proactive and helpful in getting us set up with our insurance."

nicki odle

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the best!!"

Jennifer Toth

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have thoroughly enjoyed all of the office staff and am partial to Tiffany as she has been very attentive to all of my needs. Appreciate you all!"

My Email

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful group of people."

Mike LeDoux

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had good experience since switching a year or so ago. Saved money by bundling and no issues today. App is pretty convenient as well, although I wish I could copy and paste VINs out of the mobile app, but that’s just being nitpicky :)"

Denise Walker-Scott

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well worth having as an insurance carrier."

Trystain Larsen

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calissa at Ryan Gelbrich State Farm was especially helpful with getting me quotes on potential vehicles as well as answering questions on multi car discounts and how the quotes would benefit me and my girlfriend. Calissa was friendly and professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate working with her at Ryan Gelbrich State Farm team."

Stewart B

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been State Farm customers for 41 years. We're with Ryan Gelbrich now and we are very happy with the service that we have received. We have our home and all of our cars insured with Ryan. The staff at this office are very helpful and friendly. We recently had two auto accidents within two months of each other. My wife was rear ended in her Mercedes when we had a snow storm, and my Jaguar was totalled when I was hit by a teenage driver. Neither of us were at fault, but dealing with the other insurance companies was something that we just did not want to do. Ryan's office took care of everything. It was nice because dealing with Pemco insurance was a customer service nightmare, even when I had a dashcam video of the teenager hitting my car. (Thanks guy behind me who recorded the accident! You cannot get better proof than that.) Our previous agent was here in West Salem. We were with him for decades and he became a friend. We used to show our hobby cars at car shows together. He was a great guy. Unfortunately John passed away. We miss him. We feel lucky that we have Ryan now. He and his staff have done an excellent job of taking care of us, and we have no intention of ever leaving this office. We highly recommend Ryan's office."

Chase Hughes

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I’m always satisfied with State Farm. Also amazing workers"

Austin Love

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best customer service team I’ve ever dealt with, very communicative and helpful!"

Calissa Danielson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is super friendly and theres almost always an office dog to greet me."

Tim Powell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"One time I reached out to Ryan directly about my insurance going up, I came down & he instantly helped me out & found an option to lower that current payment. & it has steadily declined ever since (: Friendly customer service, quality people. 5/5 would recommend!"

Angela Angelonis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tiffany today and she was amazing she helped me with understanding how my policy worked and how to have great coverage and save money as well this is the best company I have ever been with I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you State Farm"