Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlie Bone

Charlie Bone

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Bone
"Maria was absolutely wonderful at Ryan’s office. She was on top of everything and made my experience very easy and quick. Very thankful for her help!"
Profile photo of Brent S. Seifert, D.C.

Brent S. Seifert, D.C.

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent S. Seifert, D.C.
"Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Ryan Christman

Ryan Christman

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Christman
"Great service! I was in need of switching multiple cars and properties and Sierrah was great and very knowledgeable. They even called me a few weeks after starting coverage to see if I had any questions. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Jerry Townsend

Jerry Townsend

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Townsend
"Responsive, professional, competent and flexible. Excellent communication and superior customer service."
Profile photo of ron threadgill

ron threadgill

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ron threadgill
"Great experience and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lisa Shipley

Lisa Shipley

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Shipley
"I highly recommend. They always take care of all of my insurance needs, promptly and professionally. I appreciate them taking the time and effort to consistently evaluate what benefits me the most, including costs."
Profile photo of Christy Short

Christy Short

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Short
"The staff have been most helpful in setting up my new insurance, they know the product and are prompt in answering all the questions I've had. I look forward to their continued expertise."
Profile photo of David Tambur

David Tambur

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Tambur
"This insurance office is the best office I have ever dealt with for insurance! They are most responsive, always helpful and just so easy to work with. The most friendly people whom I trust to handle all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jack Chilcote

Jack Chilcote

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Chilcote
"Ryan Gelbrich’s State Farm in west Salem is without a doubt one of the best insurance companies out there. They are beyond friendly and have helped me in so many different situations that I thought where gonna take a toll of my life but State Farm came and helped. 🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙"
Profile photo of Louie Bevilacqua

Louie Bevilacqua

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Bevilacqua
"Ryan and his staff are awesome, they take care of my auto insurance as well as my home insurance"
Profile photo of Wayne Miller

Wayne Miller

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Miller
"this team is awesome no matter how many different times I've gone in with a problem I have always left with a solution and it immediately fixed at that point in time I cannot say enough about these people they rock!"
Profile photo of Cameron St.George

Cameron St.George

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron St.George
"They are fantastic! Sierrah especially is a great member of their team!"
Profile photo of Katrina Paoff

Katrina Paoff

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Paoff
"Veronica and Maria were wonderful and easy to work with. They both helped get all of my insurance needs met. Thank you ladies for your wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Johnson
"Ryan's team is quick to answer any questions and always greets you with a smile. I have been a State Farm client for about 30 years. Veronica is very knowledgeable and a great customer service personnel 👏."
Profile photo of Lori Bradley

Lori Bradley

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Bradley
"We've been customers since 2015 and they have assisted with anything needed without delay a hundred percent. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Linda Bell

Linda Bell

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bell
"Always helpful w GOOD information, delivered promptly."
Profile photo of Kim Robinson

Kim Robinson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Robinson
"I really am Happy to get a review in, about Sierra, the receptionist at Ryan Gelbrich, State Farm!! Ya know the person, that actually does, what they say their gonna do, Sierra..with efficiency, great & professional, attitude.. that's Sierra!! She is sweet, pleasant, & kind, always a joy, to deal with Sierra!!! Thank-you Sierra, for helping me get thru, the snags, we have run into!!! 👍"
Profile photo of L.S. Y.

L.S. Y.

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L.S. Y.
"Always great service from Ryan and team … I appreciate their support and attention!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Kamer

Bernadette Kamer

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Kamer
"I can't praise State Farm enough! Not just the whole company, but particularly my local office in West Salem. After my 2nd incident in as many months, Sierrah from my local office called me just to check in and answer any questions or address any concerns I may have. I reported a claim online, and within 5 min they had called me and communicated with me about everything....hassle-free! I absolutely 100% recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of iolanda frampton

iolanda frampton

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iolanda frampton
"I’ve been helped to review our insurance policy by Barbara, one of the agents. I was so pleasantly surprised that there are still such knowledgeable and helpful people. She was understanding, patient and very polite. She did not mind my questions, and my interruptions, as ideas came into my mind. What a great experience to work with such gifted individuals. Thank you Barbara!"
Profile photo of Donny (Beerlover)

Donny (Beerlover)

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donny (Beerlover)
"Everyone is always friendly and ready to help."
Profile photo of Dax Hamilton

Dax Hamilton

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dax Hamilton
"Great experience working with Barbara Zimmerman @ Ryan's office! She stayed late on a Friday night helping to make sure our home was insured due to a prior issue which caused it to be cancelled. All of my other requests have been taken care of quickly and correctly by her! Can't recommend Barbara enough!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Pierson

Jasmine Pierson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Pierson
"I am very happy to have Karla as my new local agent. She is great! She is so patient and helpful. Thanks to her help that everything becomes so easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Yolanda Rodriguez

Yolanda Rodriguez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Rodriguez
"state farm so far has been good to me. Karla is super helper, friendly and understanding. When i have a question she response quick. so far im having a good experience!"
Profile photo of Jim “Jimi” LeonGuerrero

Jim “Jimi” LeonGuerrero

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim “Jimi” LeonGuerrero
"Friendly Staff and Amazing customer service"