Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Gelbrich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Gelbrich

4.9 out of 5 (190 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Toth

Jennifer Toth

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have thoroughly enjoyed all of the office staff and am partial to Tiffany as she has been very attentive to all of my needs. Appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of My Email

My Email

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful group of people."
Profile photo of Mike LeDoux

Mike LeDoux

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had good experience since switching a year or so ago. Saved money by bundling and no issues today. App is pretty convenient as well, although I wish I could copy and paste VINs out of the mobile app, but that’s just being nitpicky :)"
Profile photo of Denise Walker-Scott

Denise Walker-Scott

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well worth having as an insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Trystain Larsen

Trystain Larsen

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calissa at Ryan Gelbrich State Farm was especially helpful with getting me quotes on potential vehicles as well as answering questions on multi car discounts and how the quotes would benefit me and my girlfriend. Calissa was friendly and professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate working with her at Ryan Gelbrich State Farm team."
Profile photo of Stewart B

Stewart B

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been State Farm customers for 41 years. We're with Ryan Gelbrich now and we are very happy with the service that we have received. We have our home and all of our cars insured with Ryan. The staff at this office are very helpful and friendly. We recently had two auto accidents within two months of each other. My wife was rear ended in her Mercedes when we had a snow storm, and my Jaguar was totalled when I was hit by a teenage driver. Neither of us were at fault, but dealing with the other insurance companies was something that we just did not want to do. Ryan's office took care of everything. It was nice because dealing with Pemco insurance was a customer service nightmare, even when I had a dashcam video of the teenager hitting my car. (Thanks guy behind me who recorded the accident! You cannot get better proof than that.) Our previous agent was here in West Salem. We were with him for decades and he became a friend. We used to show our hobby cars at car shows together. He was a great guy. Unfortunately John passed away. We miss him. We feel lucky that we have Ryan now. He and his staff have done an excellent job of taking care of us, and we have no intention of ever leaving this office. We highly recommend Ryan's office."
Profile photo of Chase Hughes

Chase Hughes

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I’m always satisfied with State Farm. Also amazing workers"
Profile photo of Austin Love

Austin Love

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best customer service team I’ve ever dealt with, very communicative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Calissa Danielson

Calissa Danielson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is super friendly and theres almost always an office dog to greet me."
Profile photo of Matthew Prbley

Matthew Prbley

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was really really quick no hassle when I really needed help )roadside assistance)"
Profile photo of Tim Powell

Tim Powell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"One time I reached out to Ryan directly about my insurance going up, I came down & he instantly helped me out & found an option to lower that current payment. & it has steadily declined ever since (: Friendly customer service, quality people. 5/5 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Angela Angelonis

Angela Angelonis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tiffany today and she was amazing she helped me with understanding how my policy worked and how to have great coverage and save money as well this is the best company I have ever been with I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Sean Harvey

Sean Harvey

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Ryan for nearly 20 years - when he got into this industry years ago, I knew he would be fantastic and his clients would love him. However, I was set up with USAA and given their reputation for being the most cost effective provider I never considered another option. Ryan was patient and would check in on my from time to time, and finally this summer, I agreed to let him review my policy and I am so grateful that I said yes. Not only was I able to increase my level of coverage without an increase in cost, but it was the first time I experience this top shelf, personalized level of service as it pertains to my insurance needs. I was blown away by the process. It has been amazing. Not only do I trust Ryan as a great friend, but I have complete confidence in my family's protection knowing that Ryan is looking out for our best interest. 5* all the way! In addition, I had the pleasure of working with his colleague Tiffany who was an absolute extension of Ryan's approach in every way. Her service was on point, her availability for my myriad of questions, scenarios, etc. She is amazing as well. They make a pretty killer team!! You are definitely in great hands with Ryan & Tiffany!"
Profile photo of Dave and Mary Edmonds

Dave and Mary Edmonds

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a claim for window and top damage on a convertible. State Farm was reluctant to pay the full cost as labor rates were very high, but Mondi at Ryan’s office went to bat for me and got full reimbursement Thanks so much to her and the team"
Profile photo of Christopher Crosby

Christopher Crosby

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is always helpful and everyone is very knowledgeable about any questions that I have. I truly feel that they have my best interest at heart and I am grateful to be represented by them."
Profile photo of Rick Burnette

Rick Burnette

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very helpful, friendly and professional. Ryan and his staff work hard to answer all my questions and provide the best insurance coverage possible."
Profile photo of Samantha Escamilla Olvera

Samantha Escamilla Olvera

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally! I found an insurance agent who is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly, always finding us the best deal. Thanks Ryan and Tiffany"
Profile photo of Tim Goffrier

Tim Goffrier

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are always courteous and call back quickly with any of my questions."
Profile photo of Michelle Warden

Michelle Warden

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answer all my questions with positive feedback. They are always friendly and personal. What a great group of people when needing help or having my answers!"
Profile photo of Amber Hoppe

Amber Hoppe

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and Calissa really are the absolute best people to work with. They are always patient with me and answer all of my questions. I'm so happy I have an insurance company that provides such excellent customer service! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Sharon Dufour

Sharon Dufour

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 30+ years. When Ryan's office took over for our previous agent (retired), there was no change. All the employees are just as friendly and helpful as the previous agent's office."
Profile photo of Dave Jenson

Dave Jenson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of Jax Eaton

Jax Eaton

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of my vehicles at affordable cost and I have full coverage plus extras on both my truck and motorcycle. Will not go anywhere else. Very happy with them. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of W T

W T

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was the best! She went above and beyond with her assistance getting me insurance at the best rate all while coming from another state. Couldn't be any happier with the service from this office."
Profile photo of Blaise Reavey

Blaise Reavey

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Ryan's office and phone was answered immediately. 5 minutes later I had a quote, coverage provided, and peace of mind. Thanks Ryan and Mondi!"